Marlborough Netball Marlborough Netball Marlborough Netball Marlborough Netball

Do you know what my favourite part of the game is?
The opportunity to play, and if at first I don't succeed, I try and try again.

MG College

MGC LogoUse this link to follow Marlborough Girls College Netball Club  on Facebook

Marlborough Girls College formed their own club again in 2014.


Find the club contact when you click on CLUB header in top menu.



Marlborough Girls College Committee members:
President:  Claire Martin
Secretary:  Chris Wensley
Treasurer/Club Liaison:  Rebecca Dempster
Members:  Maggie Lloyd, Kim Robinson, Jacinta Yardley, Michelle Stagg, Helen James,  Deb Schollum, Toni Robinson, Sharon Henderson.  

Application for Coaches and Managers 2019





Proudly sponsored by:

More FM Bayley's Fairweathers First National Callahan Electrical The Marlborough Express New World Vines Village Wadsco
Proudly funded by:

Rata Foundation NZCT Mainland Foundation Pub Charity The Lion Foundation Air Rescue and Community Services Redwood Trust Pelorus Trust